拖车侧面钣金

拖车侧面钣金

拖车侧面钣金

当谈到 拖车侧钣金, 它通常由铝合金板制成 5000 系列. 在过去的几年里, 许多拖车制造商使用钢板, 但是以后, 发现钢板容易生锈和腐蚀, 大大缩短了拖车的使用寿命. 现在, 市场正在逐渐用铝板代替以前的钢板. 铝合金板具有良好的抗氧化性, 耐腐蚀性和优异的防锈性. 此外, 铝合金板的质量比钢板轻,因此用于拖车的车厢是一个不错的选择.

拖车侧面常用的铝板包括 5083 和 5454 铝合金板. 的 5000 系列铝合金主要是铝镁合金, 具有良好的耐腐蚀性, 优良的焊接性, 良好的冷加工性, 和中等强度. 优点 拖车铝板 双方是:

1, 拖车侧使用的铝金属板会在一定程度上降低整辆卡车的整体质量, 实现拖车车身的轻量化, 从而减少二氧化碳的排放, 提高燃油效率, 并更大程度地确保节能效果;

2, 铝合金板具有良好的抗氧化性能, 耐腐蚀性能, 以及出色的防锈性. 铝合金拖车使用寿命长; 同时, 易于加工和成型, 减少材料浪费,经济实用;

3, 拖车车身的焊接性能更好, 这增加了车辆的安全系数;

4, 铝的重量 拖车侧面的钣金 很轻. 在铁制拖车和铝制拖车相同的重量下, 铝制拖车运载更多货物;

5, 铝合金易于回收利用,更环保.

Sheet Metal for Trailer Sides

Sheet Metal for Trailer Sides

Sheet Metal for Trailer Sides

When speak of sheet metal for trailer sides, it is generally made of aluminum alloy sheet 5000 series. In the past few years, many trailer manufacturers used steel plates, but after time, it was found that the steel plates were prone to rust and corrosion, which greatly shortened the service life of the trailer. At present, the market is gradually replacing the previous steel plates with aluminum plates. Aluminum alloy plates have good oxidation resistance, corrosion resistance and excellent rust resistance. In addition, the quality of aluminum alloy plates is lighter than steel plates so they are used in the carriage body of a trailer is a good choice.

Common aluminum sheet metal for trailer sides include 5083 and 5454 aluminum alloy plates. The 5000 series aluminum alloys are mainly aluminum-magnesium alloys, which have good corrosion resistance, excellent weldability, good cold workability, and medium strength. Advantages of aluminum sheet for trailer sides are:

1, The aluminum sheet metal used in the trailer side can reduce the overall quality of the whole truck to a certain extent, realize the lightweight of the trailer body, thereby reducing the emission of carbon dioxide, improving the fuel efficiency, and ensuring the energy-saving effect to a greater extent;

2, Aluminum alloy plate has the characteristics of good oxidation resistance, corrosion resistance, and excellent rust resistance. The aluminum alloy trailer has a long service life; at the same time, it is easy to process and shape, which reduces material waste and is economical and practical;

3, The welding performance of the trailer body is greater, which increases the safety factor of the vehicle;

4, The weight of the aluminum sheet metal for the trailer sides is light. Under the same weight of the iron trailer and the aluminum trailer, the aluminum trailer carries more goods;

5, Aluminum alloy is easy to recycle and more environmentally friendly.