销售经理

工作职责编辑

1. 制定和执行区域销售计划: 根据该地区目标客户的需求分析和公司的年度销售计划, 细分并为该地区的销售人员制定特定的销售目标;组织下属以实施销售政策和策略, 指导下属的销售业务技能, 检查并监督销售计划的完成, 纠正时间偏差, 并确保该地区的市场份额和销售目标;2. 销售收款: 指导下属收集信息, 评估客户的信誉及其对公司的重要性, 审查并批准客户的信用额度, 并随时跟踪信贷使用情况,以确保信贷在正常范围内;每月分析下属的应收帐款反馈信息, 指导下属提高收款技巧, 确保顺利收回付款;

3. 销售费用控制: 根据公司的销售费用管理规定和销售部门的成本预算目标, 严格按照成本预算目标组织下属以完成销售任务, 查看销售折扣, 评论, 控制并不断减少销售费用, 并确保完成公司的销售费用控制目标;

4. 市场发展: 根据公司的业务发展战略和销售部门的业务目标, 与市场部合作,组织实施区域市场开发计划和具体实施计划, 并促进公司和产品品牌的提升;了解客户需求动态, 指导下属发掘潜在客户, 并跟踪客户发展;为了实现公司的市场份额增长;

5. 客户关系管理: 根据公司业务发展需要, 通过组织和安排客户拜访建立顺畅的客户沟通渠道, 参观和交流公司;负责拜访该地区的重要客户, 监控并检查销售员对客户的定期拜访, 并随时了解客户需求;及时处理客户的异议和投诉,以提高客户满意度并建立长期合作关系, 良好稳定的区域客户关系;

6. 售后服务: 根据公司的售后服务规定和产品特点, 协助组织和协调交付, 产品安装, 技术支援, 通过与相关客户服务和技术部门的沟通,实现该地区的售后维护和其他工作,共同实现售后服务的目标;

7. 销售信息管理: 根据公司业务发展需要和区域市场特点, 组织下属收集产品市场变化, 关键竞争对手的销售策略, 市场策略和其他信息, 分析和预测市场信息, 制定对策, 并及时向有关部门提出建议;全面分析客户档案和交易记录;确保及时, 销售信息的准确性和完整性, 并为销售制定提供支持, 采购, 生产和其他决策;

8. 销售团队建设: 根据公司的长期发展需要和规章制度, 组织下属人员招聘, 训练, 工作任务分配和操作指导, 等等, 制定定期沟通的下属评估目标和绩效评估结果, 提出改进建议, 帮助下属提高绩效, 增强团队凝聚力和合作精神, 建立高效率的销售团队, 支持达成销售目标.

产品经理

主要职责编辑

1.在副总经理的领导下, 负责部门的整体工作, 组织并督促部门人员完成部门职责范围内的所有任务.

2.落实部门的岗位责任制和工作标准, 与市场保持紧密联系, 规划, 金融, 质量部等, 并加强与有关部门的合作与合作;

3.负责组织配方, 修改, 检查, 监督, 控制和实施生产管理系统, equipment, 安全检查, 环保, 生产统计, 等等;

4.负责组织和整理年度, 季度和每月生产运营, 设备维修, 安全环保计划.定期组织并举行每月生产计划会议, 及时组织实施, 检查, 协调评估;

5.负责牵头召开公司每周派遣会议, 与市场部紧密合作,以确保产品合同的履行, 努力完成并超越公司的生产任务;

6.与技术开发部合作参加技术管理标准的审批, 生产过程和新产品开发计划, 及时安排和组织试生产, 不断提高公司产品的市场竞争力;

7.负责与安全生产有关的专项工作, 现场管理, 劳动保护与环境保护;

8.负责生产统计和会计的基本管理.重视原始记录的管理, 常规书籍和生产报表, 及时准备并提交年度报告, 季刊, 月产量, 设备及其他相关统计报表;

9.负责生产设备和测量仪器的维护和修理, 合理安排设备的保养和维修时间;

10.加强调度管理.科学地平衡综合生产能力, 合理安排生产时间, 平衡用电量, 节省能源, 节省产品制造成本,降低生产成本;

11.负责组织生产调度员的业务指导和培训, 统计员, 策划者, 设备管理员, 安全员和车间级管理人员, 并定期检查, 评估和评估他们的工作;

12.负责组织部门工作目标和计划的制定, 及时组织实施, 指导, 协调, 检查, 监督控制;

13.有权为下属科长推荐候选人 (副科长) 给负责人, 评估他们的工作;

14.按时完成公司领导分配的其他任务.

设计师

我是文字块. 单击编辑按钮更改此文本. Lorem ipsum胡萝卜, 加强监控程序. 土地开发商, 哀悼,无论是穆拉蒂斯·马蒂斯, 排球蛋白狮子.

Sales Manager

Job Responsibilities Editor

1. Formulation and implementation of regional sales plan: according to the demand analysis of target customers in the region and the annual sales plan of the company, break down and make specific sales targets for sales personnel in the region;Organize subordinates to implement sales policies and strategies, guide subordinates in sales business skills, check and supervise the completion of sales plans, correct any deviation in time, and ensure the market share and sales targets in the region;2. Sales collection: guide subordinates to collect information, evaluate customers’ credit and their importance to the company, examine and approve customers’ credit limit, and track the use of credit at any time to ensure it is in the normal range;Monthly analysis of subordinates’ accounts receivable feedback information, guide subordinates to improve payment collection skills, to ensure smooth payment recovery;

3. Sales expense control: According to the company’s sales expense management regulations and the sales department’s cost budget targets, organize subordinates to complete the sales tasks in strict accordance with the cost budget targets, review sales discounts, review, control and constantly reduce the sales expenses, and ensure the completion of the company’s sales expense control targets;

4. Market development: According to the company’s business development strategy and the business objectives of the sales department, cooperate with the Marketing Department to organize and implement the regional market development plan and specific implementation plan, and promote the promotion of the company and product brand;Understand customer demand dynamics, guide subordinates to explore potential customers, and track customer development;In order to achieve the company’s market share growth;

5. Customer relationship management: According to the business development needs of the company, establish smooth customer communication channels by organizing and arranging customer visits, visits and exchanges to the company;Responsible for visiting important customers in the region, monitoring and checking the regular visits of salesmen to customers, and knowing customer requirements at any time;Handle customer objections and complaints in a timely manner to improve customer satisfaction and establish long-term, good and stable regional customer relations;

6. After-sales service: According to the company’s after-sales service regulations and product characteristics, assisted in organizing and coordinating the delivery, product installation, technical support, after-sales maintenance and other work in the region to achieve the goal of after-sales service together through communication with relevant customer service and technical departments;

7. Sales information management: According to the company’s business development needs and regional market characteristics, organize subordinates to collect the product market changes, key competitors’ sales strategies, market strategies and other information, analyze and predict the market information, formulate countermeasures, and provide timely Suggestions to relevant departments;Comprehensive analysis of customer files and transaction records;To ensure the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of sales information, and to provide support for the formulation of sales, procurement, production and other decisions;

8. Sales team building: according to the company’s long-term development needs and rules and regulations, organize the subordinate staff recruitment, training, work task assignment and operational guidance, etc., make subordinate appraisal target and the results of performance evaluation of regular communication, put forward Suggestions for improvement, helping subordinates to improve performance, enhance team cohesion and spirit of cooperation, to establish a high efficient sales team, support the achievement of sales targets.

Production Manager

Main Responsibilities editor

1.Under the leadership of the deputy general manager in charge, be responsible for the overall work of the Department, organize and urge the department personnel to complete all tasks within the responsibility scope of the Department.

2.Carry out the post responsibility system and work standards of the Department, keep in close contact with marketing, planning, finance, quality and other departments, and strengthen the cooperation and cooperation with relevant departments;

3.To be responsible for organizing the formulation, modification, inspection, supervision, control and implementation of management systems for production, equipment, safety inspection, environmental protection, production statistics, etc.;

4.Responsible for organizing and compiling annual, quarterly and monthly production operation, equipment maintenance, safety and environmental protection plans.Organize and hold monthly production planning meeting regularly, organize and implement timely, check, coordinate and assess;

5.Responsible for taking the lead to hold weekly dispatching meeting of the company, closely cooperate with the Marketing Department to ensure the performance of product contracts, and strive to complete and exceed the production tasks of the company;

6.Cooperate with the Technical development Department to participate in the examination and approval of technical management standards, production process and new product development plan, timely arrange and organize trial production, and constantly improve the market competitiveness of the company’s products;

7.To be responsible for special work related to production safety, site management, labor protection and environmental protection;

8.Responsible for basic management of production statistics and accounting.Attach importance to the management of original records, standing books and statements for production, timely prepare and submit annual, quarterly, monthly production, equipment and other relevant statistical statements;

9.Responsible for the maintenance and repair of production equipment and measuring instruments, and arrange the maintenance and repair time of equipment reasonably;

10.Strengthen scheduling management.Balance the comprehensive production capacity scientifically, arrange the production time reasonably, balance the electricity consumption, save the energy, save the product manufacturing cost and reduce the production cost;

11.Responsible for organizing the business guidance and training of production dispatchers, statisticians, planners, equipment administrators, safety officers and workshop level management personnel, and regular inspection, assessment and evaluation of their work;

12.To be responsible for organizing the formulation of work objectives and plans of the department, and timely organizing the implementation, guidance, coordination, inspection, supervision and control;

13.Have the right to propose candidates for the subordinate section chief (deputy section Chief) to the leader in charge, and evaluate their work;

14.Complete other tasks assigned by company leaders on time.

Designer

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.