天津市艺阔有限公司从事铝加工已超过 10 年. 它有 1 半连铸生产线, 3 连铸连轧生产线, 11 重型卷取机, 高性能铝箔轧机等大型加工设备, 年产 250,000 吨. 生产的铝制品盖 1 系列, 2 系列, 3 系列, 4 系列, 5 系列, 6 系列, 7 系列, 8 系列铝合金规格系列.

辅助设施包括中心实验室, 220千伏变电站, 气体系统, 给排水系统, 压缩空气站等. 每条生产线均配备锅炉房, 压缩空气站, 氮气站, 氩气站, 气体调节站, 油库等公辅设施.

220千伏变电站

乳液蒸发系统

污水处理站

燃气调压站

全封闭组合电器

保护及电脑控制系统

压缩空气站

烟气除尘

益阔铝材采购 1+1+4 热轧机和 1+5 德国西马克集团的热轧机. 热精轧机全部采用CVC板形控制技术, 可生产世界上平直度理想、形状良好的热轧带钢和卷材.

艾伯纳加热炉

SMS R1 轧机

SMS R2 轧机

SMS 四机架热精轧机

SMS 五机架热精轧机

YIKUO 已购买 6 冷轧机组 (4 套单机架和 2 三机架串联式轧机) 来自德国西马克集团. 所有这些轧机均采用SMS专利6-High CVC技术,是目前世界上最先进的冷轧机. 冷轧机可生产航空薄板, 可以库存和汽车板等.

SMS 2350mm 轧机

SMS 2800mm 轧机

SMS 2800mm 轧机

SMS 单机架轧机

SMS 单机架轧机

伊阔引进了世界领先的技术和设备, 全套进口垂直智能仓储物流管理系统, 和精加工线,满足对各种铝板的所有要求, 板材和带材产品. 精加工线包括修边线, 张力校平线, 气浮式淬火线, 涂装线和包装线. 产品涵盖 1xxx 至 8xxx 铝合金,产品种类齐全,质量上乘.

Froehling 高速切边机

Froehling 高速切边机

国外进口先进的浮垫式淬火炉, 艾伯纳连续退火炉,包括Tenova处理装置和表面化学处理,可为汽车板等高附加值产品提供强有力的支持和保障, 航天板材、IT材料等.

垫式淬火炉

伊阔引进现代先进担架, 高精度淬火炉, 时效炉, 国外超声波检测设备和电导检测设备, 有力地保证了高品质的产品.

38m 辊底淬火炉

14m 时效炉

精密锯

100MN拉丝机

39m 三段式时效炉

检测设备

Tianjin Yikuo Co.,Ltd has been engaged in aluminum processing for more than 10 years. It has 1 semi-continuous casting production lines, 3 continuous casting and rolling production lines, 11 heavy coiler, high performance foil rolling mill and other large processing equipment, with an annual output of 250,000 tons. The produced aluminum products cover 1 series, 2 series, 3 series, 4 series, 5 series, 6 series, 7 series, 8 series aluminum alloy specifications series.

Auxiliary facilities include Central laboratory, 220kVtransformer station, gas system, water supply and drainage system, compress airstation and etc. Each production line is equipped with boiler house, compressair station, nitrogen station, Argon station, gas regulator station, oilstorehouse and other public auxiliary facilities.

220kv Transformersubstation

Emulsion evaporation system

Sewage treatment station

Gas pressure regulating station

Fully enclosed combinedelectrical equipment

Protection and computer control system

Compressed air station

The flue gas dust removal

Yikuo Aluminum purchases 1+1+4 hot rolling mills and 1+5 hotrolling mills from SMS Group Germany. All the hot finishing rolling mills adoptthe CVC flatness control technology, which can produce hot-rolled strips andcoils with ideal flatness and good shape in the world.

Ebner Heating Furnace

SMS R1 Rolling Mill

SMS R2 Rolling Mill

SMS Four-Stand Hot Finishing Rolling Mill

SMS Five-Stand Hot Finishing Rolling Mill

YIKUO has purchased 6 sets ofcold rolling mill (4 sets of single-stand mill and 2 sets of three-stand tandemmill) from SMS Group Germany. All these mills are applied with SMS patent6-High CVC technology and are the most advanced cold rolling mills in the worldcurrently. The cold rolling mills can produce aerospace sheet, can stock andautomotive sheets etc.

SMS 2350mm Rolling Mill

SMS 2800mm Rolling Mill

SMS 2800mm Rolling Mill

SMS Single-Stand Mill

SMS Single-Stand Mill

YIKUO has introducedworld leading technologies and equipment, full sets of imported verticalintelligent storage and logistic management system, and finishing lines whichfulfill all the requirements on various kinds of Aluminium plate, sheet andstrip products. The finishing lines include trimming lines, tension levelinglines, air-floating type quenching lines, coating line and packaging lines. Theproducts cover 1xxx to 8xxx Aluminium alloy with full product’s range and at high quality.

Froehling High speed edge-cutting machine

Froehling High speed edge-cutting machine

The advanced floating cushion quenching furnace imported from abroad, Ebner continuous annealing furnace which including Tenova handling device and surface chemical treatment can provide strong supports and guarantee to high-added value products such as Automotive sheet, aerospace sheet and IT material etc.

Cushion type quenching furnace

YIKUO has introduced modern and advanced stretcher, high precisionquenching furnaces, aging furnaces, ultrasonic inspection equipment andelectroconductivity inspection equipment from abroad, which strongly guaranteehigh quality products.

38m Roll bottom quenching furnace

14m Aging furnace

Precision saw

100MN Drawing machine

39m Three stage aging furnace

Inspection equipment