应用范围 3 市场上的系列铝板

应用范围 3 市场上的系列铝板

3 系列铝合金又称铝镁合金. 锰含量为 1-1.5%. 是常用的防锈铝合金系列. 系列实力 3 铝合金高于纯铝合金, 虽然不能进行热处理以提高性能, 但冷加工后 (冷轧) 并且退火工艺具有良好的可塑性. 由于其良好的耐腐蚀性和焊接性能, 可用于许多行业, 比如建筑装饰行业, 电子制造, 汽车制造等.

主要品牌常用的三个系列的铝合金 3003 铝板, 3005 铝板, 3105 铝板. 其中, 3003 铝合金是最常用的合金.

3003 铝板 易于加工且具有良好的防锈性. 可用于原铝表面精加工, 制作室内屏风、墙板等各种装饰材料. 用于更高端的彩涂铝卷. 它是在建材行业生产的, 屋顶隔断, 移动板房, 等等, 也可用于制造空调, 冰箱和其他散热器, 内部零件, 等等. 一些分区 5052 用作卡车油箱的合金也可用3003H24铝板代替,降低成本,不影响使用. 铝屋面板也可以通过弯曲瓦压机制成, 轻巧耐用. 和....相比 5052, 3003 更便宜,焊接性能好.

3105 合金主要用于制造瓶盖等冲压件. 在电视机制造业, 3104-O状态板常用于制作电视液晶背板, 形成致密氧化后形成氧化. 该膜不仅耐腐蚀和抗氧化, 但也有很好的绝缘性, 降低成品总重量,保证良好的散热性能.

Application of 3 series aluminum plate in the market

Application of 3 series aluminum plate in the market

3 series aluminum alloy is also known as aluminum magnesium alloy. Manganese content is 1-1.5%. It is a commonly used rust-proof aluminum alloy series. The strength of series 3 aluminum alloy is higher than pure aluminum alloy, although it can not be heat treated to enhance the performance, but after cold working (cold rolling) and annealing process has good plasticity. Because of its good corrosion resistance and welding performance, can be used in many industries, such as building decoration industry, electronic manufacturing, automobile manufacturing and so on.

Three series of aluminum alloy are commonly used in the main brand 3003 aluminum plate, 3005 aluminum plate, 3105 aluminum plate. Among them, 3003 aluminum alloy is the most used alloy.

3003 aluminum plate is easy to process and has good rust resistance. It can be used for primary aluminum surface finishing, making various decorative materials such as indoor screen and wall panels. Used for more high-end color coated aluminum coil. It is produced in building materials industry, roof partition, mobile board room, etc., can also be used to manufacture air conditioners, refrigerators and other radiators, internal parts, etc. Some partition 5052 alloy used as truck fuel tank can also be replaced by 3003H24 aluminum plate to reduce the cost and not affect the use. Aluminum roofing plate can also be made by bending tile press, light and durable. Compared with 5052, 3003 is cheaper and has good welding performance.

3105 alloy can mainly be used to manufacture bottle caps and other stamping parts. In the TV manufacturing industry, 3104-O state plate is often used to make TV LCD backplane, forming oxidation after forming dense oxidation. The film is not only resistant to corrosion and oxidation, but also has good insulation, reducing the total weight of the finished product and ensuring good heat dissipation performance.