应用范围 6061 船用铝板

应用范围 6061 船用铝板

最近几年, 船体轻量化发展迅速, 船舶工业持续发展, 所以原材料必须跟上步伐. 铝板变得尤为重要. 很多人不明白. 船舶不能使用钢材?

现在许多行业都使用铝. 那是因为密度低, 高强度, 铝板的高刚性和耐腐蚀性, 因此,船舶设计师认为,铝板比钢板更适合造船. 铝的加工成本较低, 所以用铝制造船更经济.

Many types of aluminum plate can be used on ships, 如 6061 铝板, 7075 铝板, 5083 铝板等. 今天说说 6061 铝板. 6061 铝板具有多种特性,非常适合船用配件.

1.6061 铝板比其他材料密度低,重量轻. 因此, 制成的船的整体重量 6061 铝板是 15% -20% 比钢板制船轻. 这样, 燃油消耗将大大减少,速度将更快.

2.铝板具有良好的耐腐蚀性. 船被太阳吹晒. 如果常年停在水或海中, 油漆肯定会掉下来. 使用铝后, 维护次数可以减少.

3.焊接性能好, 船的哪一侧掉落了, 只要是铝制的, 它可以很容易地焊接, 可以保证安全.

从以上几点, aluminum plate is indeed one of the development directions of the shipbuilding industry in the future. 铝板为设备.

Application of 6061 Aluminum Plate in Ships

Application of 6061 Aluminum Plate in Ships

In recent years, hull lightweight development has developed rapidly, and the ship industry has continued to develop, so raw materials must keep pace. Aluminum plates have become particularly important. Many people don’t understand. Can’t ships use steel?

Many industries now use aluminum. That is because of the low density, high strength, high rigidity and corrosion resistance of aluminum plates, so ship designers believe that aluminum plates are more suitable for shipbuilding than steel plates. The processing cost of aluminum is lower, so it is more economical to use aluminum to make ships.

Many types of aluminum  plate can be used on ships, such as 6061 aluminum plate, 7075 aluminum plate, 5083 aluminum plate and so on. Today talk about 6061 aluminum plate. 6061 aluminum plate is very good for marine accessories because of several characteristics.

1.6061 aluminum plate is low density and lighter than other materials. Therefore, the overall weight of ships made of 6061 aluminum plate is 15% -20% lighter than ships made of steel plate. In this way, the fuel consumption will be greatly reduced and the speed will be faster.

2.The aluminum plate has good corrosion resistance. The ship is blown by the sun and sun. If it is parked in water or sea all year round, the paint will definitely fall off. After using aluminum, the number of maintenance can be reduced.

3.Welding performance is good, which side of the ship has fallen off, as long as it is made of aluminum, it can be easily welded, and safety can be guaranteed.

From the above points, aluminum plate is indeed one of the development directions of the shipbuilding industry in the future. The aluminum plate is the device.