铝罐饮料包装金属容器

铝罐饮料包装金属容器

如今, 铝罐, 饮料包装金属容器, 有历史 61 年, 拥有非常成熟的生产技术. 在炎热的天气, 当我们吞下里面的啤酒或碳酸饮料时, 我们会注意到,彩色铝罐没有加工间隙! 是的, 这是由于铝罐合金具有优异的冲压性能和延展性, 能很好地适应罐身冲床的高速冲压, 所以形成一个无缝的罐身! 此外, 优异的延展性还使铝罐盖能够牢固地卷曲并与罐身连接, 完美密封饮料! 虽然我们对铝罐用铝合金的完美特性感到惊讶, 在实践中, 常用的易拉罐用铝合金卷材, 与 9 吨重和 1.5 米宽, 可以生产 750,000 罐头 ! 这非常有效 !

特定的铝罐合金及相应应用

现在, 有 1100, 1050, 3003, 3004, 3005, 3104, 3105, 5005, 5052, 5182, 5754 和 5454 铝罐用于铝罐整体制造的合金牌号. 其中, 最常用的是3104-h19, 5182 h19, 和5052-h19铝罐合金. 具体对应的应用如下:

3004、3104 罐身铝卷

3004、3104 铝合金卷材是罐身使用的两种主要合金. 其中, 3104铝板 /线圈抗拉强度≥275Mpa, 伸长率高达 20%, 和收入比(Ë)≤4%. 喜欢 3004 铝罐合金, 属于铝锰合金. 主要合金元素Mn的添加, 不仅提高了机械性能, 但也不会降低合金的耐腐蚀性. 最具代表性的3104-h19罐身铝卷, 具有优异的深度冲击和极强的耐腐蚀性. 和铝的内外壁可以不需要预处理, 纯铝涂层/油可发挥出色的抗氧化和抗腐蚀性能. 除了, 3004、3104 铝罐合金都可以很好地用于减薄和拉伸, 低配耳率, 印刷效果好, 减少材料消耗,降低批量采购成本.

5052、5182 铝罐 盖用合金

用于需求量最大的饮料铝盖, 包括啤酒和碳酸饮料如碳酸酸碱, 5182 h19 铝合金是最常用的, 常用规格0.249*827.89mm, 0.27*946.5毫米, 0.22*911毫米,等等. 和 5052-h19 铝罐合金, 用于混合粥和其他非蒸汽食品铝盖, 常用规格有0.25*803mm和0.25*721.8mm,等等. 最为显着地, Mingtai Al. 拥有成熟的罐盖用铝罐合金生产技术, 这可以确保 5052, 5182 铝合金板材版平, 优异的加工性能, 并提供原始保修!

5182 铝罐 罐头拉环用合金

此外, 5182 铝罐合金也是拉环制造最具代表性的材料. 5182 铝板 属于 5 系列铝镁防锈合金, 其主要成分Mg含量可达 4% 〜 5%. 所以, 5182 拉环用h19铝板具有优良的耐腐蚀性和加工性, 常用厚度为 0.279–0.406毫米. 这里, Mingtai Al. 引进先进研磨设备,保证板材平整度,厚度公差±0.005mm!

技术参数:

典型合金 类型 脾气 厚度(mm) 宽度(mm) 长度(mm) 用途
3004 片/板/卷 F,的,H12,H14,H16,H18,H19,H22,H24,H26,H28,H112,H114 0.1-500 100-2650 C 罐身 (啤酒/饮料/苏打水 …)
3104 F,的,H12、H14、H16、H18、H19、H22、H24、H26、H28、H111、H112、H114 0.1-500 100-2650 C 罐身 (啤酒/饮料/苏打水 …)
5052 F,的,H12、H14、H16、H18、H19、H22、H24、H26、H28、H32、H34、H36、H38、H111、H112、H114 0.1-600 20-2650 C 盖子
5182 。,H12、H14、H16、H18、H19、H22、H24、H26、H28、H32、H34、H36、H38、H111、H112、H114、H116、H321 0.15-600 20-2650 C 罐盖/拉环

Aluminum can-beverage packaging metal container

Aluminum can-beverage packaging metal container

Nowadays, aluminum can, a beverage packaging metal container, has a history of 61 years, with very mature production technology. On a hot day, when we gulp down the beer or carbonated drinks inside, we will notice that the colorful aluminum cans have no processing gaps! Yes, this is due to aluminum cans alloy with excellent stamping performance and ductility, which can well adapt to the high-speed stamping of the can body punch machine, so form a seamless can body! In addition, the excellent ductility also enables the aluminum can lid to be firmly crimped and connected with can body, perfectly sealing the drink! While we were surprised by the perfect characteristics of aluminum alloy for aluminum cans, in practice, the commonly used aluminum alloy coil for cans, with 9 tons weighs and 1.5 meters wide, can produce 750,000 cans ! And This is so efficient !

Specific Aluminum Cans Alloy and Corresponding Application

Currently, there are 1100, 1050, 3003, 3004, 3005, 3104, 3105, 5005, 5052, 5182, 5754 and 5454 aluminum cans alloy grades used for the overall manufacturing of aluminum cans. Among them, the most commonly used are 3104-h19, 5182 h19, and 5052-h19 aluminum cans alloy. The specific corresponding applications are as follows:

3004、3104 Aluminum Coil for Can Body

3004、3104 aluminum alloy coil are the two main alloys used in can body. Among them, 3104 aluminum sheet /coil tensile strength ≥275Mpa, the elongation is up to 20%, and the earing ratio(E)≤4%. Like the 3004 aluminum cans alloy, it belongs to Al-Mn alloy. The addition of main alloy element Mn, not only improves the mechanical properties, but also doesn’t reduce the corrosion resistance of the alloy. The most representative 3104-h19 aluminum coil for can body, has excellent deep impact and strong corrosion resistance. and The inner and outer walls of the aluminum can don’t need pretreatment, the plain aluminum coating/oil can play an excellent oxidation and corrosion resistance. Besides, 3004、3104 aluminum cans alloy all can be well used for thinning and stretching, with low earing ratio, good printing effect, reduced material consumption and reduced batch purchase cost.

5052、5182 Aluminum Cans Alloy for Lids

For beverage aluminum lids with the largest demand, including beer and carbonated beverages such as carbonated acid and alkali, 5182 h19 aluminum alloy was the most used, with common specifications of 0.249*827.89mm, 0.27*946.5mm, 0.22*911mm,etc. And for 5052-h19 aluminum cans alloy, was used for mixed congee and other non-vapor food aluminum lids, with common specifications of 0.25*803mm and 0.25*721.8mm,etc. Most notably, Mingtai Al. has the mature aluminum cans alloy for lids production technology, which can ensure the 5052, 5182 aluminum alloy sheet version of the flat, excellent processing performance, and provide the original warranty!

5182 Aluminum Cans Alloy for Ring Pull of Cans

In addition, 5182 aluminum cans alloy is also the most representative material for ring pull manufacturing. 5182 aluminum sheet belongs to 5 series Al-Mg antirust alloy, and its main composition Mg content can reach 4% ~ 5%. So, 5182 h19 aluminum sheet for ring pull has excellent corrosion resistance and processability, with a common thickness of 0.279–0.406mm. Here, Mingtai Al. introduces advanced grinding equipment to ensure the flatness of the sheet and the thickness tolerance of ± 0.005mm!

Technical Parameters:

Typical Alloy Type Temper Thickness(mm) Width(mm) Length(mm) Usages
3004 Sheet/ Plate/ Coil F,O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H19,H22,H24,H26,H28,H112,H114 0.1-500 100-2650 C Can body (Beer/ beverage/ soda …)
3104 F,O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H19,H22,H24,H26,H28,H111,H112,H114 0.1-500 100-2650 C Can body (Beer/ beverage/ soda …)
5052 F,O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H19,H22,H24,H26,H28,H32,H34,H36,H38,H111,H112,H114 0.1-600 20-2650 C Lids
5182 F.O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H19,H22,H24,H26,H28,H32,H34,H36,H38,H111,H112,H114,H116,H321 0.15-600 20-2650 C Lids/ Ring pull of cans